Skip to content
Welcome to our Knowledge Base & FAQs
< All Topics

ECA’s members

Members of the European Clusters Alliance are:

  • National networks of clusters
    • Czech Republic:  National Cluster  Association
    • Finland:  East and North Finland
    • France:  Association Française des Pôles de Compétitivité
    • France:  France Clusters
    • Germany:  Go-cluster
    • Hungary:  IKOSZ Hungarian National Alliance of Innovative Clusters
    • Hungary: Hungarian Cluster Alliance
    • Latvia:  Latvian Clusters  Network
    • Lithuania:  KlasterLT
    • Poland:  Polish Clusters  Association
    • Portugal:  Portugal Clusters
    • Romania:  Clustero
    • Slovakia:  Union of Slovak Clusters
    • Spain: FENAEIC,  Spanish Federation of AEIs & Clusters
    • Sweden:  Clusters of Sweden
    • Ukraine:  Ukrainian Cluster Alliance
  • Thematic networks:
    • CEBR, Council of European Bioregions
  • Ambassadors:
    • Bulgaria:  Veritas Cluster
    • Greece  CHORUS Cluster
    • Italy: REI – Reindustria Innovazione
    • Italy: Venetian Cluster
  • Observers:
    • Austria:  National Cluster Platform